Ansatte

Harald Faugstad

Elektroinstallatør

91 39 70 03
harald@hafa.no

Martin Eian Faugstad

Elektroingeniør

45 23 05 00
martin@hafa.no

Aase Christoffersen

Kontorsjef

92 69 50 16
aase@hafa.no

Ole-Henrik Smith

Montør

91 61 67 99
ole@hafa.no

Lars Schmidt

Montør

91 86 69 10
lars@hafa.no

Sverre Grytnes

Montør

90 15 30 70
sverre.grytnes@hafa.no

Terje Larsen

Montør

90 10 74 87
 terje@hafa.no

Morten Jacobsen

Montør/Saksarbeider

90 09 13 54
morten@hafa.no

Per Eivind Eriksen

Montør

45 42 89 38
per.eivind@hafa.no

Kim Arnesen

Montør

97 59 26 75
kim@hafa.no

Lasse Aass

Montør

95 06 68 86
lasse@hafa.no

Jesper Heier Nilsen

Montør

99 44 81 88
jesper@hafa.no

Jostein B Jensen

Lærling

41 59 30 06
jostein@hafa.no

Vetle Grimstad

Lærling

91 35 79 35
 vetle@hafa.no

Daniel Bergene

Lærling

91 59 14 53
 daniel@hafa.no